Contact us for assistance
(209) 571-5729

Officers & Board of Directors

Get to know your new Officers & Board of Directors who will serve as your representatives for 2018.


PRESIDENT

m-dennisMichael R. Dennis  –  Crabtree Schmidt
1100 14th Street, 2nd Floor
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-5231
cszandj@sbcglobal.net


VICE PRESIDENT

atty_jmangarJeffrey W. Mangar – Office of the District Attorney
PO Box 442
Modesto CA 95353-0442
Phone: (209) 525-5550
jeff.mangar@standa.org


SECRETARY

Duane L. Nelson – Damrell, Nelson, Schrimp, Pallios, Pacher & Silva
1601 “I” Street, Fifth Floor
Modesto CA 95353-0442
Phone: (209) 526-3500
dnelson@damrell.com

 

 

 


TREASURER

George P. Rodarakis  –  Rodarakis & Sousa, APC
100 Sycamore Avenue, Suite 101
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-5232
grodarakis@rodsoulaw.com

 

 


 DIRECTORS

SonyaBouma2Sonya A. Bouma  –   Law Office of Sonya A. Bouma
426 Fourteenth Street, Suite 120
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 527-8700
sonya@sonyaboumalaw.com


ColeenColleen F. Van Egmond  –  Arata, Swingle, Van Egmond & Goodwin
1207 “I” Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-2211
CVanEgmond@Arata-law.com


BettyBetty L. Julian – McCormick Barstow, LLP
1125 “I” Street, Suite 1
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 524-1100
Betty.Julian@mccormickbarstow.com


Tamie L. CumminsTamie L. Cummins – Borton Petrini, LLP
201 Needham Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 576-1701
TCummins@bortonpetrini.com

 

 


Andrea M. Leavy  – Goss & Goss, APC
1119 Twelfth Street 
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 576-1871
Andrea@Goss-Law.com

 

 


Crystal S. Swanson – Law Office of Crystal S. Swanson
PO Box 1159 
Riverbank CA 95367
Phone: (209) 541-5143

Crystal@swansonlawgroup.com   

   


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Deana Skelton – SCBA
802  14th Street, Suite O
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 571-5729
deana@stanbar.org