Contact us for assistance
(209) 571-5729

Officers & Board of Directors

Get to know your new Officers & Board of Directors who will serve as your representatives for 2017.


President

RobertFarraceRobert F. Farrace – The Farrace Law Firm, PLC
342 Burney Street, Suite 102
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 572-6001 Fax: (209) 572-6002
TFLF1@aol.com


Vice President

m-dennisMichael R. Dennis  –  Crabtree Schmidt
1110 14th Street, 2nd Floor
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-5231  Fax: (209) 526-0632
cszandj@sbcglobal.net


Secretary

AndrewMendlinAndrew S. Mendlin  –  Curtis Legal Group
1300 K Street, 2nd Floor
Modesto CA 95353
Phone: (209) 521-1800  Fax: (209) 572-3501
amendlin@curtislegalgroup.com


Treasurer

atty_jmangarJeffrey W. Mangar – Office of the District Attorney
PO Box 442
Modesto CA 95353-0442
Phone: (209) 525-5550 Fax: (209) 558-4027
jeff.mangar@standa.org


Directors

Stacy-SpeillerStacy P. Speiller  –  Cash-Dudley Speiller & Torres, PC
518 13th Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 526-1533  Fax: (209) 576-1711
speiller@cdstlaw.com


7061777George P. Rodarakis  –  Rodarakis & Sousa, APC
1301 L Street, Suite F
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 554-5232  Fax: (209) 544-1085
grodarakis@rodsoulaw.com


SonyaBouma2Sonya A. Bouma  –   Law Office of Sonya A. Bouma
426 Fourteenth Street, Suite 120
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 527-8700  Fax: (209) 408-8611
sonya@sonyaboumalaw.com


ColeenColleen F. Van Egmond  –  Arata, Swingle & Van Egmond
9012 Eleventh Street, First Floor
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-2211  Fax: (209) 522-2980
CVanEgmond@Arata-law.com


BettyBetty L. Julian – McCormick Barstow, LLP
1125 “I” Street, Suite 1
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 524-1100 Fax: (209) 524-1188
Betty.Julian@mccormickbarstow.com


Tamie L. CumminsTamie L. Cummins – Borton Petrini, LLP
201 Needham Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 576-1701 Fax: (209) 527-9753
TCummins@bortonpetrini.com


Past President / Ex Officio

KericCushingKeric J. Cushing – Law Office of Keric J. Cushing
801 10th Street, Fifth Floor, #104
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 523-7700 Fax: (209) 523-7714
keric@cushing-law.com


Executive Director

Deana SkeltonDeana Skelton – SCBA
804 14th Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 571-5729
deana@stanbar.org