Contact us for assistance
(209) 571-5729

Officers & Board of Directors

Get to know your new Officers & Board of Directors who will serve as your representatives for 2020:


PRESIDENT

Duane L. Nelson – Damrell, Nelson, Schrimp, Pallios, & Silva
1601 “I” Street, Fifth Floor
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 526-3500
dnelson@damrell.com

 

 

 


VICE-PRESIDENT

George P. Rodarakis  –  Rodarakis & Sousa, APC
100 Sycamore Avenue, Suite 101
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 554-5232
grodarakis@rodsoulaw.com

 

 


 SECRETARY

SonyaBouma2Sonya A. Bouma  –   Law Office of Sonya A. Bouma
426 Fourteenth Street, Suite 120
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 527-8700

sonya@sonyaboumalaw.com


TREASURER

Colleen F. Van Egmond  –  Arata, Swingle, Van Egmond & Heitlinger
1207 “I” Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-2211
CVanEgmond@Arata-law.com


BettyBetty L. Julian – McCormick Barstow, LLP
1125 “I” Street, Suite 1
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 524-1100
Betty.Julian@mccormickbarstow.com


Tamie L. CumminsTamie L. Cummins – Borton Petrini, LLP
201 Needham Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 576-1701
TCummins@bortonpetrini.com

 

 


Andrea M. Leavy  – Goss & Goss, APC
1119 Twelfth Street 
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 576-1871
Andrea@Goss-Law.com

 

 


Maria Jaime – Curtis Legal Group
1300 K Street, Suite B
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 521-1800
MJaime@CurtisLegalGroup.com