Contact us for assistance
(209) 571-5729

Officers & Board of Directors

Get to know your new Officers & Board of Directors who will serve as your representatives for 2017.


Vice President

m-dennisMichael R. Dennis  –  Crabtree Schmidt
1110 14th Street, 2nd Floor
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-5231
cszandj@sbcglobal.net


Secretary

AndrewMendlinAndrew S. Mendlin  –  Curtis Legal Group
1300 K Street, 2nd Floor
Modesto CA 95353
Phone: (209) 521-1800
amendlin@curtislegalgroup.com


Treasurer

atty_jmangarJeffrey W. Mangar – Office of the District Attorney
PO Box 442
Modesto CA 95353-0442
Phone: (209) 525-5550
jeff.mangar@standa.org


Directors

7061777George P. Rodarakis  –  Rodarakis & Sousa, APC
1301 L Street, Suite F
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 554-5232
grodarakis@rodsoulaw.com


SonyaBouma2Sonya A. Bouma  –   Law Office of Sonya A. Bouma
426 Fourteenth Street, Suite 120
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 527-8700
sonya@sonyaboumalaw.com


ColeenColleen F. Van Egmond  –  Arata, Swingle, Van Egmond & Goodwin
1207 “I” Street, Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-2211
CVanEgmond@Arata-law.com


BettyBetty L. Julian – McCormick Barstow, LLP
1125 “I” Street, Suite 1
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 524-1100
Betty.Julian@mccormickbarstow.com


Tamie L. CumminsTamie L. Cummins – Borton Petrini, LLP
201 Needham Street
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 576-1701
TCummins@bortonpetrini.com


Executive Director

Deana SkeltonDeana Skelton – SCBA
802 14th Street, Suite O
Modesto CA 95354
Phone: (209) 571-5729
deana@stanbar.org